Add an opt-in new version check #19
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Should be opt-in, simply hits the repos tag RSS feed at
https://git.pickysysadmin.ca/eric/multi-domain-redux/tags.rssand lets the user know via the admin ui if there is a new version of the plugin available.